• Please call us at 509 258 4535.   At the prompt, press 0 then type in the 4 digit extension.  
         
    Abrahamson, Anthony 2000 (msg.) Custodian
    aabrahamson@wellpinit.org HS/MS
         
    Abrahamson, Heidi 2168  
    habrahamson@wellpinit.org HS/MS
         
    Abrahamson, Charnelle 2146 Para
    cmabrahamson@wellpinit.org HS/MS
         
    Adkins, John 4001 Superintendent
    jadkins@wellpinit.org District Office
         
    Anderson, Rainy                4004 Business Manager
    randerson@wellpinit.org  District Office
         
    Bair, Connie 2109/(S-5) Attendance / Secretary
    cbair@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Bair, Louie 3000 (msg.) Custodian
    lbair@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Bartolino, Terry 2195/(A-1) Director of Programs
    terryb@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Best, Jim 6001 Bus Driver/Maintenance
    Bus Garage
         
    Bradley, Michelle 2145 / 3106 Head Cook
    mbradley@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Brehm, Shawn 2221/3109 Music Teacher
    sbrehm@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Brisbois, Bert 3000 (msg.) Para Pro
    Elementary School
         
    Brown, Cheryl 2127 K-12 Art
    cbrown@wellpinit.org Elem / Middle / High School
         
    Brown, Deborah 3000 (msg.) Custodian
      Elem
         
    Brown, Jeana 3201 Elem SpEd ParaPro
    jbrown@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Bruce, Michelle 2163 MS Science Teacher
    mbruce@wellpinit.org Middle School
         
    Contreras, Richard 509 793 1677 Moses Lake Job Corps
    rcontreras@wellpinit.org  
         
    Conlin, Kathy 2202/3117 Nurse
    kconlin@wellpinit.org Elem / Middle / High School
         
    Cusick, Eric 2119 JROTC Instructor
    ecusick@wellpinit.org High School
         
    Denison, LuAnne 2000 (msg.) Custodian
    luanned@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Denison, Lucy 5004 Middle/High School
    ldenison@wellpinit.org
         
    Dorris, Madeline 3211       3rd Grade Teacher
    mdorris@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Estes, Karen 2208 Teacher
    kestes@wellpinit.org Middle School
         
    Elementary Speech 3204 Elementary School
         
    Ewing, Kim 3115 Principal 
    kewing@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Filer, Julie 3201 Special Ed
    jfiler@wellpinit.org HS/MS
         
    Fiorino, Jodie 3213 Special Ed
    jfiorino@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Flett, Geri 2165 History Teacher
    gflett@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Flett, Larry 6001/ (M-1) Head Mechanic
    lflett@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Gould, Nancy 2112 Para Pro
    nancyg@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Gray, Mark graymark@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Hamilton, Cheryl 3106  
       
         
    Hernandez, Erica 3113 (S-7) Elem Secretary
    ehernand@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Hill, Chance 2131 Photography
    chill@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Howard, Heidi 3456 (msg.) Para Pro
    hhoward@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Hunt, Nicoline 3209 2nd Grade Teacher 
    nhunt@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Iverson, Merry 2152 SpEd ParaPro
    miverson@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Joanis, Alex 2125 HS Science
    ajoanis@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Johnson, Irrin 3106 Cook
      Elementary
         
    Jolliff, Mickie 3212 Para Pro
    mjolliff@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Julich, Donna 3000 (msg.) Full time sub
    djulich@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Lambert, Rick 509 874 8935 Teacher
    rlambert@wellpinit.org Ft. Simcoe Job Corps
         
    LeBret, Larry 6001/(B-1) Bus Driver / Maint.
    llebret@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Leibrant, Rachel 2000 Para
    rleibrant@wellpinit.org HS/MS
         
    McCrea, Karla 6004 Bus Driver
      Bus Garage
         
    Miller, DeLane 509 874 8932 Ft. Simcoe Job Corps
    dmiller@wellpinit.org  
         
    Muse, Peggy 3338 Para Pro
    pmuse@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Nomee, Willard 6001/(B-9) Bus Driver
    wnomee@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Page, Elisabeth 3337 Kindergarten Teacher
    epage@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Patterson, Mark 3336 4-5 Teacher
    mpat@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Patterson, Mihoko 3365  Elem Counselor
    mpatterson@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Patton, Terry 2215 Technology Director
    tpatton@wellpinit.org PSE President
      Everywhere All At Once
         
    Pauls, Clark 2236 Physical ED Teacher
    cpauls@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Payne, Gene 6001/(B-6) Bus Driver
    gpayne@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Peone, Deb 2162 Middle School
    dpeone@wellpinit.org  
         
    Perryman-Smith, Karen 509 793 1621 Teacher
    kperryman@wellpinit.org Moses Lake J.C.
         
    Phillips, Claudia 2161 Sped/Occupational Therapy
    cphillips@wellpinit.org Middle/High/Elem
         
    Phillips, Laina 2110 HS / MS Principal
    lphillips@wellpinit.org
         
    Potter, Tara 3335 4-5 Grade Teacher
    tpotter@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Rajewski, Pam 3339 Para Pro
    prajewski@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Ramos, Debbie 2104/(S-5) Secretary
    dramos@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Ramos, Greg 3302/(A-5) Home Liason
    gramos@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Reifler, Louise 3212 Teacher
    lreifler@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Robinson, James 2116 HS Math
    jrobinson@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Rollins, Kathy 3207 3rd Teacher
    krollins@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Ross, Emily 3213 1st Teacher
    eross@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Schwannecke, Ellen 2196 Counselor
    ellens@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Scott, Chris 6001/(B-2) Bus Driver
    cscott@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Scott, Joni 2235 History/English Teacher
    jscott@wellpinit.org High School
         
    Seyler, Beverly 3333 Para Pro
    bseyler@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Seyler, Lisa 3210 2nd Grade Teacher
    lseyler@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Sims, Amy 3338 Kindergarten Teacher
    asims@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Sonnabend, Shelly 5002 Alternative Director
    ssonnabend@wellpinit.org Alternative Building
         
    Spencer, Penny  (STN) 4006 Para Ed
    pspencer@wellpinit.org High School
         
    Stearns, Celia 4002 District Secretary
    cstearns@wellpinit.org District Office
         
    Stensgar, Wendy 4005 Business Office
    wstensga@wellpinit.org District Office
         
    Sweat, Lisa 3218 Teacher
    lsweat@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Swiatek, Jane 2162 English Teacher
    jswiatek@wellpinit.org High School
         
    Swift, Cheyenne 2145 Cook
      MS/HS
         
    Taylor, Anne 3335 Elementary School
    ataylor@wellpinit.org
         
    Teters, John 2206/(S-5) Registrar
    teters@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Tevlin, Michael 5004  
    mtevlin@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Wulczynski, Joseph 2121 JROTC Instructor
    jwulczynski@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Wynecoop, Wendy 2231 Home Liasion
    wwynecoo@wellpinit.org Middle / High School