• Please call us at 509 258 4535.   At the prompt, type in the 4 digit extension.  
         
    Abrahamson, Anthony 2000 (msg.) Custodian
    aabrahamson@wellpinit.org HS/MS
         
    Adkins, John 4001 Superintendent
    jadkins@wellpinit.org District Officec
         
    Anderson, Rainy                4004 Business Manager
    randerson@wellpinit.org  District Office
         
    Bair, Connie 2109/(S-5) Attendance / Secretary
    cbair@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Bair, Louie 3000 (msg.) Custodian
    lbair@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Bartolino, Terry 2195/(A-1) Director of Programs
    terryb@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Belcher, Jessica 3212 Teacher
    jbelcher@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Benzo, Delanie 2125 Teacher
    dbenzo@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Best, Jim 6001 Bus Driver/Maintenance
    Bus Garage
         
    Brehm, Shawn 2221/3109 Music Teacher
    sbrehm@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Brisbois, Bert 3000 (msg.) Para Pro
    Elementary School
         
    Brown, Cheryl 2127 K-12 Art
    cbrown@wellpinit.org Elem / Middle / High School
         
    Brown, Jeana 3201 Elem SpEd ParaPro
    jbrown@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Bruce, Michelle 2163 MS Science Teacher
    mbruce@wellpinit.org Middle School
         
    Conlin, Kathy 2202/3117 Nurse
    kconlin@wellpinit.org Elem / Middle / High School
         
    Covington, Cheryl 2145 Cook
    ccovington@wellpinit.org Elem / Middle / High School
         
    Cusick, Eric 2119 JROTC Instructor
    ecusick@wellpinit.org High School
         
    Denison, LuAnne 2000 (msg.) Custodian
    luanned@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Denison, Lucy 5004 Middle/High School
    ldenison@wellpinit.org
         
    Dorris, Madeline 3211       3rd Grade Teacher
    mdorris@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Elementary Speech 3204 Elementary School
         
    Ewing, Kim 3115 Principal 
    kewing@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Filer, Julie 3201 Special Ed
    jfiler@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Flett, Geri 2165 History Teacher
    gflett@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Flett, Larry 6001/ (M-1) Head Mechanic
    lflett@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Gould, Nancy 2112 Para Pro
    nancyg@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Gray, Mark graymark@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Griepp, Sky 2166 MS Math Teacher
    sgriepp@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Herda, Kris 2110 Principal
    kherda@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Hernandez, Erica 3113 (S-7) Elem Secretary
    ehernand@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Hernandez, Apolonio 2345 IDEG Director
    ahernandez@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Howard, Heidi 3456 (msg.) Para Pro
    hhoward@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Hubert, Lori 2145/3106 Cook
    lhubert@wellpinit.org
         
    Hunt, Nicoline 3209 2nd Grade Teacher 
    nhunt@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Iverson, Merry 2152 SpEd ParaPro
    miverson@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Jolliff, Mickie 3212 Para Pro
    mjolliff@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Julich, Donna 3000 (msg.) Full time sub
    djulich@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Lambert, Rick 2133 Teacher
    rlambert@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    LeBret, Larry 6001/(B-1) Bus Driver / Maint.
    llebret@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Lynn, Gene 3100/(S-3) Bus Driver / Maint.
    glynn@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    McCrea, Michelle 2145 / 3106 Head Cook
    mmccrea@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    McCrea, Matt 6001 Bus Driver/Maint.
    Bus Garage
         
    Muse, Peggy 3338 Para Pro
    pmuse@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Nomee, Willard 6001/(B-9) Bus Driver
    wnomee@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Page, Elisabeth 3337 Kindergarten Teacher
    epage@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Patterson, Mark 3218 Teacher 4th
    mpat@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Patterson, Mihoko 3365  Elem Counselor
    mpatterson@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
      2215 Technology Director
    Patton, Terry tpatton@wellpinit.org PSE President
        Everywhere All At Once
         
    Pauls, Clark 2236 Physical ED Teacher
    cpauls@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Payne, Drew 2145 Cook
    dpayne@wellpinit.org
         
    Payne, Gene 6001/(B-6) Bus Driver
    gpayne@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Peone, Deb 2162 Middle School
      dpeone@wellpinit.org  
         
    Perryman-Smith, Karen 509 793 1621 Teacher
    kperryman@wellpinit.org Moses Lake J.C.
         
    Phillips, Claudia 2161 Sped/Occupational Therapy
    cphillips@wellpinit.org Middle/High/Elem
         
    Phillips, Laina 3456 Elementary School
    lphillips@wellpinit.org
         
    Potter, Tara 3336 4-5 Grade Teacher
    tpotter@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Rajewski, Pam 3339 Para Pro
    prajewski@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Ramos, Debbie 2104/(S-5) Secretary
    dramos@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Ramos, Greg 3302/(A-5) Home Liason
    gramos@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Reeves, Loy 2168 SpEd
    lreeves@esd101.net Middle/High School
         
    Robinson, James 2116 HS Math
    jrobinson@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Rollins, Kathy 3207 3rd Teacher
    krollins@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Ross, Emily 3213 1st Teacher
    eross@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Samuels, Desiree 2192 Credit Retrieval
    dsamuels@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Schwannecke, Ellen 2196 Counselor
    ellens@wellpinit.org Middle/High School
         
    Scott, Chris 6001/(B-2) Bus Driver
    cscott@wellpinit.org Bus Garage
         
    Scott, Joni 2235 History/English Teacher
    jscott@wellpinit.org High School
         
    Seyler, Beverly 3333 Para Pro
    bseyler@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Seyler, Lisa 3210 2nd Grade Teacher
    lseyler@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Sims, Amy 3338 Kindergarten Teacher
    asims@wellpinit.org Elementary
         
    Sonnabend, Shelly 5002 Alternative Director
    ssonnabend@wellpinit.org Alternative Building
         
    Spencer, Penny   2107 Para Ed
    pspencer@wellpinit.org High School
         
    Stearns, Celia 4002 District Secretary
    cstearns@wellpinit.org District Office
         
    Stensgar, Wendy 4005 Business Office
    wstensga@wellpinit.org District Office
         
    Brown, Deborah 3000 (msg.) Custodian
    dstout@wellpinit.org Elementary School
         
    Swiatek, Jane 2233 English Teacher
    jswiatek@wellpinit.org High School
         
    Taylor, Anne 3335 Elementary School
    ataylor@wellpinit.org
         
    Teters, John 2206/(S-5) Registrar
    teters@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Van Horn, Dallas 509-874-8935 Teacher
    dvanhorn@wellpinit.org Ft. Simcoe Job Corps
         
    Wulczynski, Joseph 2121 JROTC Instructor
    jwulczynski@wellpinit.org Middle / High School
         
    Wynecoop, Wendy 2231 Home Liasion
    wwynecoo@wellpinit.org Middle / High School