2017-2018 School Board

  • Members
    Phone
    Email    Position
           
    Mike Seyler  509-258-7878; 458-6544 (W)   mikes@spokanetribe.com Vice Chair
    Terry Payne  509-258-7204; 258-4523 (W)
     Terry@spokaneiha.com
     
    Chair
    Angie Matt  509-258-8945; 258-7150 (W) angiec@spokanetribe.com   Member
    Bobbi Williams  509-258-4616; 458-8012 (W)

    bobbiw@spokanetribe.com

    Member
     Gary Hughes  509-258-7107; 626-4465 (W)  GaryH@spokanetribe.com  Member
    John M. Adkins  509-258-4535; 631-1350 (C) jadkins@wellpinit.org Superintendent